Vorstand

Präsidium

Roman Braun v/o Popcorn

Spitzackerstrasse 43 | 8635 Dürnten
076 307 56 68
roman.braun@ceviduernten.ch

Abteilungsleitung Jungschar

Silja Nielsen v/o Tamina
Wilfried-Heusser-Strasse 6 | 8632 Tann
silja.nielsen@ceviduernten.ch
076 577 63 61

Anna Schweiter v/o Tatonka
Tannackerstrasse 18 | 8632 Tann
anna.schweiter@ceviduernten.ch
079 959 97 60

Andrin Senften v/o Thor
Büelstrasse 11 | 8635 Dürnten
079 350 89 27
andrin.senften@ceviduernten.ch 

Aktuariat

Urs Forrer v/o MIR
Alte Tannerstrasse 25c | 8632 Tann
079 323 56 62
urs.forrer@ceviduernten.ch

Finanzen

Patrick Honegger v/o Mammut

Bläsistrasse 17 | 8049 Zürich
077 457 30 80

patrick.honegger@ceviduernten.ch

Kontakt Wald & Vizepräsidium

Barbara Weber v/o Joya
Batzberg 3 | 8636 Wald
078 637 10 20
barbara.weber@ceviduernten.ch