Vorstand

Präsidium

Roman Braun v/o Popcorn

Spitzackerstrasse 43 | 8635 Dürnten
076 307 56 68
roman.braun@ceviduernten.ch

Abteilungsleitung Jungschar

Urs Forrer v/o Mir
Büelstrasse 16a | 8635 Dürnten
079 323 56 62
urs.forrer@ceviduernten.ch

Silja Nielsen v/o Tamina
Wilfried-Heusser-Strasse 6 | 8632 Tann
silja.nielsen@ceviduernten.ch
076 577 63 61

Anna Schweiter v/o Tatonka
Tannackerstrasse 18 | 8632 Tann
anna.schweiter@ceviduernten.ch
079 959 97 60

Aktuariat

Urs Forrer v/o Mir
Büelstrasse 16a | 8635 Dürnten
079 323 56 62
urs.forrer@ceviduernten.ch

Finanzen

Patrick Honegger v/o Mammut

Birchstrasse 666 | 8052 Zürich
077 457 30 80

patrick.honegger@ceviduernten.ch

Kommunikation

Lisa Knobel v/o Lavaja
Hinwilerstrasse 27 | 8635 Oberdürnten
079 854 85 18
lisa.knobel@ceviduernten.ch

Kontakt Wald & Vizepräsidium

Barbara Weber v/o Joya
Batzberg 3 | 8636 Wald
078 637 10 20
barbara.weber@ceviduernten.ch